Advisory Board

  • Email This Page Email This Page
  • Print This Page Print This Page

H. E. Shaukat Aziz

Former Prime Minister of Pakistan

Shaukat Aziz was the Prime Minister of Pakistan from 2004 to 2007. He was named “Finance Minister of the Year” by Euromoney and The Banker magazine in 2001. He is the former Executive Vice President of Citigroup.

LadydeRothschild_headshot_Dec2012 (2) (1)

Lady Lynn de Rothschild

Lady Lynn de Rothschild is the Chief Executive of E.L. Rothschild LLC, a private investment company with investments in media, information technology, agriculture and real estate worldwide.

jamie cooper-hohn

Jamie Cooper-Hohn

Jamie Cooper-Hohn is a co-founder of the Children’s Investment Fund Foundation (CIFF), where she served as the President and CEO for 10 years and now serves as the Foundation’s Chair.

carol civita

Carol Civita

Carol Civita is a philanthropist, who is committed to strengthening the growing philanthropic sector in Brazil. She is an active supporter of various organisations, where she enables them to develop their work, network and partnerships with others.


Stewart J. Paperin

Stewart J. Paperin is the Executive Vice President of the Open Society Foundation and is the President of the Soros Economic Development Fund, a US$250 million investment fund.


Henrik Skovby

Henrik Skovby is the Founding Global Managing Partner of Dalberg, a renowned strategy consulting firm, primarily focused on economic development, with offices on five continents.


Vimal Shah

Vimal Shah is the Chief Executive Officer of the Bidco Group, an agribusiness company operating in Kenya, Uganda and Tanzania, and one of the largest and fastest growing manufacturing companies in East Africa. He is the former Chair of the Kenya Association of Manufacturers (KAM).